2014 marks our 14th year in creating memories. Join in the celebration with our special packages.

Sunday, December 27, 2009

Ryan & Renee

Friday, December 25, 2009

Louis & Stephanie(SameDayEdit)

For more info on Wedding Package details please call Derrick Yiu at +(65) 9741 0030.

Louis & Stephanie

Sunday, December 20, 2009

A.K & Rachel

Thursday, December 17, 2009

Colin & Lydia

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Francis & Junfang

Saturday, December 12, 2009

Derek & lynn

James & June (SameDayEdit)

For more info on Wedding Package details please call Derrick Yiu at +(65) 9741 0030.

Very interesting wedding edited using a Taiwanese pop song , with the "Brothers" dancing to the tune in the beginning of the video and romantic style editing in the second part .

This is the Same Day Edit video that is shown during the banquet in the evening.


James & June

Sunday, December 6, 2009

Kenny & LiTing

Teck Koon & Wendy

Saturday, December 5, 2009

Jeffrey & Jack Kie

Thursday, December 3, 2009

Derrick & Eileen

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Wei Chang & Xiao Jie

Saturday, November 21, 2009

Chris & Tracy

Friday, November 13, 2009

Kenneth & May

Sunday, November 1, 2009

Greg & Daisy

Friday, October 30, 2009

Melvin & Kwee Teng

Friday, October 23, 2009

Darrel & Liwen

Friday, October 16, 2009

Yong Seng & Yuan Fang

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Shawn & Joyce

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Chor Seng & Mui Hiang

Sunday, October 4, 2009

Gek Chan & Tat Mei

Saturday, October 3, 2009

Janet & Siew Chye

Li Shee & Joel

Sunday, July 26, 2009

Janet & Jinke

Saturday, July 4, 2009

Aik Leong & Li Min

Friday, June 26, 2009

Celine & Allan

Saturday, June 20, 2009

Chee Khin & Bee Hong

Alex & Eeleen

Sunday, June 14, 2009

Carine & Cheng Yong

Edwin & Shuzhen

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

Mark & Huiting (SameDayEdit)

For more info on Wedding Package details please call Derrick Yiu at +(65) 9741 0030.