2014 marks our 14th year in creating memories. Join in the celebration with our special packages.

Saturday, December 4, 2010

The Substation

The Substation


Promotional Video For Tribal Gathering of Tongue Tasters held at the substation .

Thursday, November 25, 2010

William & Erika (S.D.E)


A fusion of Asian Culture,
Burmese, Chinese + Singapore Tradition.

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Beng Hwee & Joo Young (Pre-wedding + Photo Montage)


Hybrid of a Pre-wedding shoot with Photo montage,
Filmed at Changi beach and Pulau Ubin.

Using Old School style montage fusion
with new style camera work and editing.


Beng Hwee & Joo Young Pre-wedding + Photo Montage
from Derrick Yiu Videography on Vimeo

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Brandon & Kellie (S.D.E)

The Bride always prettiest, but for this wedding The Groom grabs the attention of everyone. And they had a Match-maker specially hired from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia which adds more fun to the wedding.



Brandon & Kellie (S.D.E) from Derrick Yiu Videography on Vimeo.

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Raju & Marlyn (Solemnization)

Held at Mandai orchid Garden on 23 Oct 2010.



Sunday, October 3, 2010

David & Priscilla (MTV)

. features NSRCC Safra Resort and Banquet at MBSands .
For more details call Derrick Yiu . Tel: 9741 0030


Saturday, July 3, 2010

Dominic & Peini

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Jonathan & Ivette

Monday, June 7, 2010

Tze Meng & Peixian (SameDayEdit)

For more info on Wedding Package details please call Derrick Yiu at +(65) 9741 0030.

Saturday, June 5, 2010

Tze Meng & Peixian

Saturday, May 29, 2010

Dave & Priscilla

Sunday, May 23, 2010

Ricmin & Karen

Saturday, May 15, 2010

Eric & Catherine

Sunday, May 9, 2010

Kelvin & Nancy

Saturday, January 23, 2010

Eric & Amanda

Saturday, January 16, 2010

Winston & Hazel

Keith & Weilin

Sunday, January 3, 2010

Wesley & Magdalene